Executive Committee

Dr. Joseph Laquatra, Cornell University
Phone: 607-255-2145
Email: JL27@cornell.edu

Vice Chair for Research
Isabelina Nahmens, Louisiana State University
Phone: 225-578-0943
Email: nahmens@lsu.edu

Vice Chair for Technology Transfer
Andrew McCoy, Virginia Tech
Phone: 540-231-3993
Email: apmccoy@vt.edu

Vice Chair of Administration and Treasurer
Tom Kenney, NAHB Research Center
Phone: 301-430-6246
Email: tkenney@nahbrc.com

Andrew Carswell, University of Georgia
Phone: 706-542-4867
Email: carswell@fcs.uga.edu

Past Chair
Dr. Mark Hastak, Purdue University
Phone: 765-494-0641
Email: hastak@ecn.purdue.edu

Back to About Us